Monday, 27 May 2013

#hari12

HORE yang kena denda sama kemarin, hari ini 6 orang kena HORE!


1 Anindita Lintang http://tanclintang.tumblr.com/post/51381205067/nyoblos-dulu-baru-posting-31harimenulis-12 12-0
2 Margaretha Nitha http://nitnitha.tumblr.com/post/51398442934/es-dua 12-0
3 Arief Hidayat http://blogearie.blogspot.com/2013/05/tvc-pertama.html 12-0
4 Deva Pandutama http://miniatour.tumblr.com/post/51389401072/naksir-perempuan-tangguh-itu-susah 12-0
5 Alifah farhana http://alifahfarhana.blogspot.com/2013/05/buka.html 12-0
6 Doni Febriando http://www.facebook.com/donifebriando?sk=notes#!/notes/doni-febriando/satriaaa-piingit/10151393813570988 12-0
7 Gusti Arirang http://yellowcoffee.tumblr.com/post/51399063673/oh-people 12-0
8 Adhirga Romadhona HORE 20RB 10-2
9 Sisiana Noer Pradita HORE 20RB 8-4
10 Inez Chrityastuti http://ohpeponi.blogspot.com/2013/05/kodok-1-kebanjiran_26.html 12-0
11 Andin Rahmana P. http://andinrahmana.wordpress.com/2013/05/26/social-media-101-gimana-caranya-punya-follower-banyak/ 12-0
12 Derry Syafrabbani http://lomonosodiumglutamat.blogspot.com/2013/05/menyedih.html 12-0
13 Kurnia Binar Septiani http://biinar.blogspot.com/2013/05/change-9-rambutku-dulu-tak-begini.html 11-1
14 Annisa Ika Tiwi http://nisaikatiwi.blogspot.com/2013/05/quote-of-day.html 12-0
15 Diaz bela Yustisia http://yustisiaspage.blogspot.com/2013/05/12-beautiful-tragic.html 12-0
16 Rizky Aldian http://rizkyaldian.blogspot.com/#!/2013/05/bermain-sepakbola.html 12-0
17 Sarah Karinda http://www.kotakpermenkaret.blogspot.com/2013/05/cheater.html 12-0
18 Putri Amandhari http://missoverste.blogspot.com/2013/05/hari-12-my-weekend.html 12-0
19 Fakhri zakaria HORE 20RB 8-4
20 Priambodo Nugroho http://whatyoudigfor.com/lund/ 12-0
21 Dwi Fajar Novianto http://tulisansangfajar.wordpress.com/2013/05/26/bersyukurlah-terhadap-kesehatanmu/ 12-0
22 Tri Kurnia Revul A. http://niaandina.blogspot.com/2013/05/from-north-to-south.html 12-0
23 Hermitianta Prasetya http://menakarcahaya.tumblr.com/post/51393897154/traveller-sakit-jiwa-di-borobudur 12-0
24 Damar Wijayanti http://damarwijayanti.blogspot.com/2013/05/31harimenulis-26-mei-2013-31-liburan.html 12-0
25 Herwanayogi http://sajaksajaksenja.wordpress.com/2013/05/26/kepo/ 12-0
26 Matahari AsySyakuur http://fantasimatahari.blogspot.com/2013/05/iklan-ldr.html 12-0
27 Dhimas Bayu Mahendra http://produksidhimbay.blogspot.com/2013/05/cerita-sabtu-cerita-waisak.html 12-0
28 Erny Kurniawati http://ernykurnia.blogspot.com/2013/05/sakit-lagi.html 12-0
29 Amri Novan http://amrinovan.wordpress.com/2013/05/26/tulisan-2009-silam-tentang-waisak/ 12-0
30 Aghnia Adzkia http://aghniaadzkia.wordpress.com/2013/05/26/pencarian-dan-pertemuan/ 10-2
31 Alia Tita http://aliatita.blogspot.com/2013/05/pusing-sekali.html 12-0
32 Baharuddin http://baharrobbani.wordpress.com/2013/05/26/lelembut/ 12-0
33 Hutami Suryaningtyas HORE 20RB 11-1
34 Army Ramadhan http://armessiland.blogspot.com/2013/05/football-manager-dan-data-statistik.html 12-0
35 Arini Srinindita http://nindiorsri.blogspot.com/2013/05/karena-es-jeruk.html 12-0
36 Rani Tambunan http://merahdanrani.wordpress.com/2013/05/26/almost/ 12-0
37 Hana H Said http://hanapunyacerita.blogspot.com/2013/05/satu-bulan.html 12-0
38 Yuda Danujatmika http://gondrongmrongos.blogspot.com/2013/05/my-random-my-dream.html 12-0
39 Titah Asmaning http://buteto.tumblr.com/post/51390439703/timbangan-horor 12-0
40 Erfina Oktaviani http://lemahsinyal.blogspot.com/2013/05/masih-penasaran-sama-pelepasan-lampion.html 10-3
41 Adriana Adang http://adrianaandang.blogspot.com/2013/05/sensasi-musik-live-bagian-1.html#Blog1 12-0
42 Maulin ni’am http://maulinniam.wordpress.com/2013/05/26/hujan-jangan-menangis-31harimenulis/ 12-0
43 Danastrias http://danastrias.blogspot.com/2013/05/genahe-31harimenulis-12.html 12-0
44 Ellsye Maria http://athousand-emotions.tumblr.com/post/51397638145/satu 11-1
45 Bernadeta Diana http://moodyperfectly.blogspot.com/2013/05/anak-baik-baik.html 12-0
46 Wiwik Pertiwi http://wiwpertiwi.blogspot.com/2013/05/sederhana-tapi-luar-biasa.html 12-0
47 Chintya Bamby http://logikatanpacela.blogspot.com/2013/05/temen-gua-posting-link-ini-di-fb.html 12-0
48 Nawang Wulan http://writeblock.tumblr.com/tagged/day-11 12-0
49 Kumala Maharani http://word-of-me.blogspot.com/2013/05/kecewa.html 11-1
50 Mashita Fandia http://mashitafandia.tumblr.com/post/51366808436/panda-and-hedgehog-when-cupcakes-fill-with-love 11-1
51 Yosep Krisna http://yosepkrisna.tumblr.com/post/51397549050/sensor 12-0
52 Meganusa PL http://meganusa.wordpress.com/2013/05/26/semangat-kan-kak/ 12-0
53 Gita Meina http://www.biardiamberbicara.net/2013/05/were-racing.html 12-0
54 Velina Aulia http://auliavelina.wordpress.com/2013/05/26/payung-teduh-yang-tidak-teduh/ 12-0
55 Ika s http://sikatkawat.blogspot.com/2013/05/saman-nampil-lagi.html 12-0
56 Diah Sri HORE 20RB 9-3
57 Baiq Nadia HORE 20RB 12-0

total denda : Rp 520.000

No comments:

Post a Comment