Tuesday, 28 May 2013

Hari 13

Di hari ke-13 ini bang Wiro dapat 3 HORE!

1 Anindita Lintang http://tanclintang.tumblr.com/#51482939694 13-0
2 Margaretha Nitha http://nitnitha.tumblr.com/post/51453965092/semua-baik-baik-saja 13-0
3 Arief Hidayat http://blogearie.blogspot.com/2013/05/belajar-membaca-huruf-alien.html 13-0
4 Deva Pandutama http://miniatour.tumblr.com/post/51474398630/waht-the-fahk 13-0
5 Alifah farhana http://alifahfarhana.blogspot.com/2013/05/hilang.html 13-0
6 Doni Febriando http://www.facebook.com/donifebriando/notes#!/notes/doni-febriando/indonesia-adalah-kita/10151397478735988 13-0
7 Gusti Arirang http://yellowcoffee.tumblr.com/post/51474990533/teks 13-0
8 Adhirga Romadhona http://storyofwarnawarni.blogspot.com/2013/05/this-is-our-style-how-about-you.html 11-2
9 Sisiana Noer Pradita HORE 20RB 8-5
10 Inez Chrityastuti http://ohpeponi.blogspot.com/2013/05/pangeran-kecil.html 13-0
11 Andin Rahmana P. http://andinrahmana.wordpress.com/2013/05/27/internet-asyik-menyingkat-url/ 13-0
12 Derry Syafrabbani http://lomonosodiumglutamat.blogspot.com/2013/05/closing.html 13-0
13 Kurnia Binar Septiani HORE 20RB 11-2
14 Annisa Ika Tiwi http://nisaikatiwi.blogspot.com/2013/05/persiapan-sebelum-wawancara-kerja.html 13-0
15 Diaz bela Yustisia http://yustisiaspage.blogspot.com/2013/05/12-beautiful-tragic.html 13-0
16 Rizky Aldian http://rizkyaldian.blogspot.com/#!/2013/05/mengerjakan-tugas.html 13-0
17 Sarah Karinda http://www.kotakpermenkaret.blogspot.com/2013/05/cheater-2.html 13-0
18 Putri Amandhari http://missoverste.blogspot.com/2013/05/life-lesson.html 13-0
19 Fakhri zakaria http://warungmasjaki.wordpress.com/2013/05/27/indiepop-tropikal-dari-jogja/ 9-4
20 Priambodo Nugroho http://whatyoudigfor.com/dino_fafayahoo-com/ 13-0
21 Dwi Fajar Novianto http://tulisansangfajar.wordpress.com/2013/05/27/bussiness-mapping/ 13-0
22 Tri Kurnia Revul A. http://niaandina.blogspot.com/2013/05/pilihan.html 13-0
23 Hermitianta Prasetya http://menakarcahaya.tumblr.com/post/51475404823/tentang-penyu-bag-4 13-0
24 Damar Wijayanti http://damarwijayanti.blogspot.com/2013/05/31harimenulis-27-mei-2013-31-liburan.html 13-0
25 Herwanayogi http://sajaksajaksenja.wordpress.com/2013/05/27/taman-belakang/ 13-0
26 Matahari AsySyakuur http://fantasimatahari.blogspot.com/2013/05/blablabla-yuk.html 13-0
27 Dhimas Bayu Mahendra http://produksidhimbay.blogspot.com/2013/05/serba-ganjil.html 13-0
28 Erny Kurniawati http://ernykurnia.blogspot.com/2013/05/ketika-semua-makanan-rasanya-sama.html 13-0
29 Amri Novan http://amrinovan.wordpress.com/2013/05/27/crynet-nanosuit/ 13-0
30 Aghnia Adzkia http://aghniaadzkia.wordpress.com/2013/05/28/sepenggal-kisah-dari-kharkiv/ 11-2
31 Alia Tita http://aliatita.blogspot.com/2013/05/adik-yang-lebih-tua_27.html 13-0
32 Baharuddin http://baharrobbani.wordpress.com/2013/05/27/jalan-pulang/ 13-0
33 Hutami Suryaningtyas http://meetatami.wordpress.com/2013/05/27/sekelumit-nostalgia-gempa-jogja/ 12-1
34 Army Ramadhan http://armessiland.blogspot.com/2013/05/too-much-blablabla-will-kill-you.html 13-0
35 Arini Srinindita http://nindiorsri.blogspot.com/2013/05/di-kebun-binatang.html 13-0
36 Rani Tambunan http://merahdanrani.wordpress.com/2013/05/27/jawaban-untuk-upa/ 13-0
37 Hana H Said http://hanapunyacerita.blogspot.com/2013/05/7-tahun-lalu.html 13-0
38 Yuda Danujatmika http://gondrongmrongos.blogspot.com/2013/05/potret-realita-dalam-gemulai-tarian_449.html 13-0
39 Titah Asmaning http://buteto.tumblr.com/post/51471753296/kemana-lampion-pergi 13-0
40 Erfina Oktaviani http://www.lemahsinyal.blogspot.com/2013/05/gedung-arsip-nasional-tanpa-arsip.html 10-3
41 Adriana Adang http://adrianaandang.blogspot.com/2013/05/saya-pikir-hujanlah-penyebabnya.html#Blog1 13-0
42 Maulin ni’am http://maulinniam.wordpress.com/2013/05/27/menjadi-manusia-jazz-31harimenulis/ 13-0
43 Danastrias HORE 20RB 12-1
44 Ellsye Maria http://athousand-emotions.tumblr.com/post/51476496784/seorang-laki-laki-yang-mampu-mendidik-dan 12-1
45 Bernadeta Diana http://moodyperfectly.blogspot.com/2013/05/sepi.html 13-0
46 Wiwik Pertiwi http://wiwpertiwi.blogspot.com/2013/05/masih-ada-banyak-jalan.html 13-0
47 Chintya Bamby http://logikatanpacela.blogspot.com/2013/05/padahal-gw-ada-topik-buat-entri-hari_7901.html 13-0
48 Nawang Wulan http://writeblock.tumblr.com/tagged/day-13 13-0
49 Kumala Maharani http://word-of-me.blogspot.com/2013/05/tidak-untuk-dikatakan.html 12-1
50 Mashita Fandia http://mashitafandia.tumblr.com/post/51450205488/first-love-introduction-to-a-crazy-little-thing-called 12-1
51 Yosep Krisna http://yosepkrisna.tumblr.com/post/51479889624/ngono-kui-urip-perenungan-antara-tujuan-hidup-dan-uang 13-0
52 Meganusa PL http://meganusa.wordpress.com/2013/05/27/kalau-terjebak-di-pulau/ 13-0
53 Gita Meina http://www.biardiamberbicara.net/2013/05/im-preparing.html 13-0
54 Velina Aulia http://auliavelina.wordpress.com/2013/05/27/terima-kasih-27/ 13-0
55 Ika s http://sikatkawat.blogspot.com/2013/05/happy-birthday-eyin-si-kurcaci.html 13-0
56 Diah Sri http://moncuwawawa.blogspot.com/2013/05/dear-indomaret.html 10-3
57 Baiq Nadia http://baiqnadia.tumblr.com/post/51460471893/spirited-away-2001-synopsis-chihiro-is-a 13-0

Total denda Rp 580.000,- 

No comments:

Post a Comment