Saturday, 25 May 2013

#hari10

HOREE hari ini smua rajin,tanpa denda yeah


1 Anindita Lintang http://tanclintang.tumblr.com/#51147623699 10-0
2 Margaretha Nitha http://nitnitha.tumblr.com/post/51144477145/we-do-something-matters-we-do-babycuddling-charity 10-0
3 Arief Hidayat http://blogearie.blogspot.com/2013/05/how-to-learn-anything.html 10-0
4 Deva Pandutama http://miniatour.tumblr.com/post/51150911176/saingannya-cindy-gulla 10-0
5 Alifah farhana http://alifahfarhana.blogspot.com/2013/05/reuni.html 10-0
6 Doni Febriando https://www.facebook.com/notes/doni-febriando/salah-satu-syarat-bangsa-maju/10151390652820988 10-0
7 Gusti Arirang http://yellowcoffee.tumblr.com/tagged/day9 10-0
8 Adhirga Romadhona http://storyofwarnawarni.blogspot.com/2013/05/just-plan.html 10-0
9 Sisiana Noer Pradita http://sisianapradita.blogspot.com/2013/05/hidup-di-dalam-31harimenulis.html 8-2
10 Inez Chrityastuti http://ohpeponi.blogspot.com/2013/05/selamat-ulang-tahun-papi-d.html 10-0
11 Andin Rahmana P. http://andinrahmana.wordpress.com/2013/05/23/soreselo-bersama-sang-legenda/ 10-0
12 Derry Syafrabbani http://lomonosodiumglutamat.blogspot.com/2013/05/tadi-barusan-gw-habis.html 10-0
13 Kurnia Binar Septiani http://biinar.blogspot.com/2013/05/change-7-mimpi.html 9-1
14 Annisa Ika Tiwi http://nisaikatiwi.blogspot.com/2013/05/pluralisme-di-pantai-ngobaran.html 10-0
15 Diaz bela Yustisia http://yustisiaspage.blogspot.com/2013/05/9-welcome.html 10-0
16 Rizky Aldian http://rizkyaldian.blogspot.com/2013/05/danbo-build-iron-man.html 10-0
17 Sarah Karinda http://www.kotakpermenkaret.blogspot.com/2013/05/layang-layang-2.html 10-0
18 Putri Amandhari http://missoverste.blogspot.com/2013/05/hari-8-multitasking.html 10-0
19 Fakhri zakaria http://warungmasjaki.wordpress.com/2013/05/23/historical-timeline-mandra-vs-kong-ali/ 9-2
20 Priambodo Nugroho http://whatyoudigfor.com/menggambar-singa-garang/ 10-0
21 Dwi Fajar Novianto http://tulisansangfajar.wordpress.com/2013/05/24/ketiba-tabungan-tidak-sekedar-menabung/ 10-0
22 Tri Kurnia Revul A. http://niaandina.blogspot.com/2013/05/teman-lama.html 10-0
23 Hermitianta Prasetya http://menakarcahaya.tumblr.com/post/51219014373/pak-muby 10-0
24 Damar Wijayanti http://damarwijayanti.blogspot.com/2013/05/31harimenulis-24-mei-2013-31-liburan.html  10-0
25 Herwanayogi http://sajaksajaksenja.wordpress.com/2013/05/24/kartu-pos/ 10-0
26 Matahari AsySyakuur http://fantasimatahari.blogspot.com/2013/05/kanankirikanankiri-pusing-deeh.html 10-0
27 Dhimas Bayu Mahendra http://produksidhimbay.blogspot.com/2013/05/opo-iki-aku-yo-gak-ruh.html 10-0
28 Erny Kurniawati http://ernykurnia.blogspot.com/2013/05/mimpi.html 10-0
29 Amri Novan http://amrinovan.wordpress.com/2013/05/24/orang-ini-mabuk-atau-tidak-bisa-berkendara-atau-suka-tantangan/ 10-0
30 Aghnia Adzkia http://aghniaadzkia.wordpress.com/2013/05/24/lasem-kota-santri-kota-perjuangan/ 8-2
31 Alia Tita http://aliatita.blogspot.com/2013/05/nggak-papa.htmlhttp://aliatita.blogspot.com/2013/05/nggak-papa.html 10-0
32 Baharuddin http://baharrobbani.wordpress.com/2013/05/24/kebisingan-dan-kerusuhan-yang-menyenangkan/ 10-0
33 Hutami Suryaningtyas http://meetatami.wordpress.com/2013/05/24/kk-4-tawa-pertama/ 10-0
34 Army Ramadhan http://armessiland.blogspot.com/2013/05/rollercoaster-ala-sang-penggebrak-meja.html 10-0
35 Arini Srinindita http://nindiorsri.blogspot.com/2013/05/tolong-saya.html 10-0
36 Rani Tambunan http://merahdanrani.wordpress.com/2013/05/24/wati-kursus-2/ 10-0
37 Hana H Said http://hanapunyacerita.blogspot.com/2013/05/my-name-is-han-and-i-am-not-terrorist.html 10-0
38 Yuda Danujatmika http://gondrongmrongos.blogspot.com/2013/05/curhat-saat-selo-sedikit.html#!/2013/05/curhat-saat-selo-sedikit.html 10-0
39 Titah Asmaning http://buteto.tumblr.com/post/51207458680/semut-mabuk 10-0
40 Erfina Oktaviani http://lemahsinyal.blogspot.com/2013/05/24052013.html 9-2
41 Adriana Adang http://adrianaandang.blogspot.com/2013/05/jerawat-gengges.html#Blog1 10-0
42 Maulin ni’am http://maulinniam.wordpress.com/2011/12/06/tips-menghadapi-wawancara-beasiswa/ 10-0
43 Danastrias http://www.danastrias.blogspot.com/2013/05/plis-31harimenulis-10.html 10-0
44 Ellsye Maria http://athousand-emotions.tumblr.com/post/51233059964/bahas-php-dulu-ahhh 10-0
45 Bernadeta Diana http://moodyperfectly.blogspot.com/2013/05/sayonara.html 10-0
46 Wiwik Pertiwi http://wiwpertiwi.blogspot.com/2013/05/berpacu-dengan-waktu.html 10-0
47 Chintya Bamby http://logikatanpacela.blogspot.com/2013/05/blog-post_6270.html 10-0
48 Nawang Wulan http://writeblock.tumblr.com/post/51217017309/heran-aja-gitu 10-0
49 Kumala Maharani http://word-of-me.blogspot.com/2013/05/taylor-swift.html 10-0
50 Mashita Fandia http://mashitafandia.tumblr.com/post/51206864798/ad-genius-lee-tae-baek-ideas-arent-invented-theyre 10-0
51 Yosep Krisna http://yosepkrisna.tumblr.com/post/48536607775/buat-almighty-mas-gondrong 10-0
52 Meganusa PL http://meganusa.wordpress.com/2013/05/24/dasar-bioskop/ 10-0
53 Gita Meina http://www.biardiamberbicara.net/2013/05/u-name-it.html 10-0
54 Velina Aulia http://auliavelina.wordpress.com/2013/05/24/tulisan-di-cup-calais/ 10-0
55 Ika s http://sikatkawat.blogspot.com/2013/05/halo-juga-tita.html 10-0
56 Diah Sri http://www.biardiamberbicara.net/2013/05/u-name-it.html 9-1
57 Baiq Nadia http://baiqnadia.tumblr.com/post/51198536648/my-neighbor-totoro-tonari-no-totoro-1988 10-0
 total denda Rp 280.000

No comments:

Post a Comment