Friday, 24 May 2013

#hari9

Maafkan bang wiro kesiangan. ada satu hore lho~

1 Anindita Lintang http://tanclintang.tumblr.com/#51147623699 9-0
2 Margaretha Nitha http://nitnitha.tumblr.com/post/51144477145/we-do-something-matters-we-do-babycuddling-charity 9-0
3 Arief Hidayat http://blogearie.blogspot.com/2013/05/how-to-learn-anything.html 9-0
4 Deva Pandutama http://miniatour.tumblr.com/post/51150911176/saingannya-cindy-gulla 9-0
5 Alifah farhana http://alifahfarhana.blogspot.com/2013/05/reuni.html 9-0
6 Doni Febriando https://www.facebook.com/notes/doni-febriando/salah-satu-syarat-bangsa-maju/10151390652820988 9-0
7 Gusti Arirang http://yellowcoffee.tumblr.com/tagged/day9 9-0
8 Adhirga Romadhona http://storyofwarnawarni.blogspot.com/2013/05/just-plan.html 9-0
9 Sisiana Noer Pradita http://sisianapradita.blogspot.com/2013/05/hidup-di-dalam-31harimenulis.html 7-2
10 Inez Chrityastuti http://ohpeponi.blogspot.com/2013/05/selamat-ulang-tahun-papi-d.html 9-0
11 Andin Rahmana P. http://andinrahmana.wordpress.com/2013/05/23/soreselo-bersama-sang-legenda/ 9-0
12 Derry Syafrabbani http://lomonosodiumglutamat.blogspot.com/2013/05/tadi-barusan-gw-habis.html 9-0
13 Kurnia Binar Septiani http://biinar.blogspot.com/2013/05/change-7-mimpi.html 8-1
14 Annisa Ika Tiwi http://nisaikatiwi.blogspot.com/2013/05/pluralisme-di-pantai-ngobaran.html 9-0
15 Diaz bela Yustisia http://yustisiaspage.blogspot.com/2013/05/9-welcome.html 9-0
16 Rizky Aldian http://rizkyaldian.blogspot.com/2013/05/danbo-build-iron-man.html 9-0
17 Sarah Karinda http://www.kotakpermenkaret.blogspot.com/2013/05/layang-layang-2.html 9-0
18 Putri Amandhari http://missoverste.blogspot.com/2013/05/hari-8-multitasking.html 9-0
19 Fakhri zakaria http://warungmasjaki.wordpress.com/2013/05/23/historical-timeline-mandra-vs-kong-ali/ 7-2
20 Priambodo Nugroho http://whatyoudigfor.com/sepeda-tanpa-setang/ 9-0
21 Dwi Fajar Novianto http://tulisansangfajar.wordpress.com/2013/05/23/susahnya-pekerja-menulis-di-31-hari-menulis/ 9-0
22 Tri Kurnia Revul A. http://niaandina.blogspot.com/2013/05/christmas-and-winter-pattern.html 9-0
23 Hermitianta Prasetya http://menakarcahaya.tumblr.com/post/51148502867/tentang-penyu-bag-1 9-0
24 Damar Wijayanti http://damarwijayanti.blogspot.com/2013/05/31harimenulis-23-mei-2013-31-liburan.html 9-0
25 Herwanayogi http://sajaksajaksenja.wordpress.com/2013/05/23/bermain-sore/ 9-0
26 Matahari AsySyakuur http://fantasimatahari.blogspot.com/2013/05/rencana-jahat-2013.html 9-0
27 Dhimas Bayu Mahendra http://produksidhimbay.blogspot.com/2013/05/nagisa-no-cherry-part2.html 9-0
28 Erny Kurniawati http://ernykurnia.blogspot.com/2013/05/kiranti-rasa-perjuangan.html 9-0
29 Amri Novan http://amrinovan.wordpress.com/2013/05/23/honda-supercub-reissue-versi-thailand/ 9-0
30 Aghnia Adzkia http://aghniaadzkia.wordpress.com/2013/05/23/lasem-menelusur-jejak/ 7-2
31 Alia Tita http://aliatita.blogspot.com/2013/05/brand-ambassador-paling-keren.html 9-0
32 Baharuddin http://baharrobbani.wordpress.com/2013/05/23/rampung-sudah/ 9-0
33 Hutami Suryaningtyas http://meetatami.wordpress.com/2013/05/23/mr-simple-yang-tak-sederhana/ 9-0
34 Army Ramadhan http://armessiland.blogspot.com/2013/05/pada-suatu-ketika.html 9-0
35 Arini Srinindita http://nindiorsri.blogspot.com/2013/05/hari-ini-saya-melarikan-diri-sebentar.html 9-0
36 Rani Tambunan http://merahdanrani.wordpress.com/2013/05/23/wati-kursus-1/ 9-0
37 Hana H Said http://hanapunyacerita.blogspot.com/2013/05/sesama-hana-sama-sama-semangat.html 9-0
38 Yuda Danujatmika http://gondrongmrongos.blogspot.com/2013/05/sambungan.html 9-0
39 Titah Asmaning http://buteto.tumblr.com/post/51148899425/jemuran-yang-terlupakan 9-0
40 Erfina Oktaviani http://lemahsinyal.blogspot.com/2013/05/dalam-diriku.html 7-2
41 Adriana Adang http://adrianaandang.blogspot.com/2013/05/ayu-rianna-amardhi-sang-putri-indonesia.html#Blog1 9-0
42 Maulin ni’am http://maulinniam.wordpress.com/2013/05/23/rezim-award/ 9-0
43 Danastrias http://www.danastrias.blogspot.com/2013/05/dear-sister-aku-benci-dokter_23.html 9-0
44 Ellsye Maria http://athousand-emotions.tumblr.com/post/51155534304/bapak-tukang-parkir-maafkan-aku-ya 9-0
45 Bernadeta Diana http://moodyperfectly.blogspot.com/2013/05/sama-tapi-beda.html 9-0
46 Wiwik Pertiwi http://wiwpertiwi.blogspot.com/2013/05/hitam-pekat.html 9-0
47 Chintya Bamby http://logikatanpacela.blogspot.com/2013/05/blog-post.html 9-0
48 Nawang Wulan http://writeblock.tumblr.com/tagged/day-9 9-0
49 Kumala Maharani http://word-of-me.blogspot.com/2013/05/me-time.html 9-0
50 Mashita Fandia http://mashitafandia.tumblr.com/post/51133959957/cyrano-agency-when-a-matchmaker-meets-his-past-lover 9-0
51 Yosep Krisna http://yosepkrisna.tumblr.com/post/51073744488/satu-tamparan-lagi 9-0
52 Meganusa PL http://meganusa.wordpress.com/2013/05/23/sudah-kenal-member-favoritmu/ 9-0
53 Gita Meina http://www.biardiamberbicara.net/2013/05/talk-with-hand.html 9-0
54 Velina Aulia http://auliavelina.wordpress.com/2013/05/23/selamat-jalan/ 9-0
55 Ika s http://sikatkawat.blogspot.com/2013/05/arah-jalan-pulang.html 9-0
56 Diah Sri HORE 20RIBU 8-1
57 Baiq Nadia http://baiqnadia.tumblr.com/post/51137665540/laputa-castle-in-the-sky-1986-synopsis-a 9-0

No comments:

Post a Comment