Saturday, 1 June 2013

Hari 17

di hari terakhir bulan Mei, abang mendapat empat HORE!

1 Anindita Lintang http://tanclintang.tumblr.com/#51753594120 17-0
2 Margaretha Nitha http://nitnitha.tumblr.com/post/51798566144/away 17-0
3 Arief Hidayat http://blogearie.blogspot.com/2013/05/hari-ke-151.html 17-0
4 Deva Pandutama http://miniatour.tumblr.com/post/51798607373/siapa-yang-tahu 16-1
5 Alifah farhana http://alifahfarhana.blogspot.com/2013/05/pekerja.html 17-0
6 Doni Febriando https://www.facebook.com/notes/doni-febriando/mawas-diri/10151403474090988 17-0
7 Gusti Arirang http://yellowcoffee.tumblr.com/post/51808455081/hari-17 17-0
8 Adhirga Romadhona http://storyofwarnawarni.blogspot.com/2013/05/pelukan-hangat-dari-gumpalan-asap-di.html 15-2
9 Sisiana Noer Pradita HORE 20RB 10--7
10 Inez Chrityastuti http://ohpeponi.blogspot.com/2013/05/mama-kamu.html 16-1
11 Andin Rahmana P. http://andinrahmana.wordpress.com/2013/05/31/klinik-digital-episode-2-laman-tak-terpercaya/ 17-0
12 Derry Syafrabbani http://lomonosodiumglutamat.blogspot.com/2013/05/si-buk.html 17-0
13 Kurnia Binar Septiani HORE 20RB 14-3
14 Annisa Ika Tiwi http://nisaikatiwi.blogspot.com/2013/05/friday-im-in-love.html 17-0
15 Diaz bela Yustisia http://yustisiaspage.blogspot.com/2013/05/chapter.html 17-0
16 Rizky Aldian http://rizkyaldian.blogspot.com/2013/05/terjebak.html 17-0
17 Sarah Karinda http://www.kotakpermenkaret.blogspot.com/2013/05/the-one-who-stalks.html 17-0
18 Putri Amandhari http://missoverste.blogspot.com/2013/05/hari-17-creating-dream-life.html 17-0
19 Fakhri zakaria http://warungmasjaki.wordpress.com/2013/05/31/pencemaran-nama-baik-oleh-ardi-wilda/ 13-4
20 Priambodo Nugroho http://whatyoudigfor.com/duplo-baru-tapi-bekas/ 17-0
21 Dwi Fajar Novianto http://tulisansangfajar.wordpress.com/2013/05/31/sahabatbri-yang-berevolusi/ 17-0
22 Tri Kurnia Revul A. http://niaandina.blogspot.com/2013/05/curhat-colongan.html 17-0
23 Hermitianta Prasetya http://menakarcahaya.tumblr.com/post/51744271515/hari-tanpa-kebohongan-tentang-tembakau-sedunia 17-0
24 Damar Wijayanti http://damarwijayanti.blogspot.com/2013/05/31harimenulis-31-mei-2013-31-liburan.html 17-0
25 Herwanayogi http://sajaksajaksenja.wordpress.com/2013/05/31/jingga/ 17-0
26 Matahari AsySyakuur http://fantasimatahari.blogspot.com/2013/05/patung-tidur.html 17-0
27 Dhimas Bayu Mahendra http://produksidhimbay.blogspot.com/2013/05/ngisa-no-cherry-part4.html 17-0
28 Erny Kurniawati http://ernykurnia.blogspot.com/2013/05/peace-part-1.html 17-0
29 Amri Novan http://amrinovan.wordpress.com/2013/05/31/bmw-r1200r-cafe-racer-ala-bmw/ 17-0
30 Aghnia Adzkia http://aghniaadzkia.wordpress.com/2013/05/31/sepenggal-kisah-dari-kharkiv-3/ 13-4
31 Alia Tita http://aliatita.blogspot.com/2013/05/buah-kaki.html 17-0
32 Baharuddin http://baharrobbani.wordpress.com/2013/05/31/mustang-atau-banteng/ 17-0
33 Hutami Suryaningtyas http://meetatami.wordpress.com/2013/05/31/pulang/ 16-1
34 Army Ramadhan http://armessiland.blogspot.com/2013/05/ya-ampun-rokok.html 17-0
35 Arini Srinindita http://nindiorsri.blogspot.com/2013/05/kasihan-kuda.html 17-0
36 Rani Tambunan http://merahdanrani.wordpress.com/2013/05/31/kadarkum/ 17-0
37 Hana H Said http://hanapunyacerita.blogspot.com/2013/05/fakta-rokok-dan-stroke.html 17-0
38 Yuda Danujatmika http://gondrongmrongos.blogspot.com/2013/05/wasiat-kronos.html 17-0
39 Titah Asmaning http://buteto.tumblr.com/post/51791398930/wtf-is-this-shit 17-0
40 Erfina Oktaviani HORE 20RB 13-4
41 Adriana Adang http://adrianaandang.blogspot.com/2013/05/pertanyaan-pertanyaan-di-kepala.html#Blog1 17-0
42 Maulin ni’am http://maulinniam.wordpress.com/2013/05/31/merasakan-rasa-31harimenulis/ 17-0
43 Danastrias http://www.danastrias.blogspot.com/2013/05/krs-karepe-rasah-sisan-31harimenulis-17.html 15-2
44 Ellsye Maria http://ell-syee.tumblr.com/post/51810409276/terinspirasi-always-on 16-1
45 Bernadeta Diana http://moodyperfectly.blogspot.com/2013/05/bingungmbang.html 17-0
46 Wiwik Pertiwi http://wiwpertiwi.blogspot.com/2013/05/crap.html 17-0
47 Chintya Bamby http://logikatanpacela.blogspot.com/2013/05/bamby-dan-antihero-kurang-lebihnya.html 17-0
48 Nawang Wulan http://writeblock.tumblr.com/post/51799297188/enaknya-dikasih-caption-apa-ya-p 17-0
49 Kumala Maharani http://word-of-me.blogspot.com/2013/05/akhir-mei.html 15-2
50 Mashita Fandia http://mashitafandia.tumblr.com/post/51779947778/papa-when-strangers-feels-just-like-family 16-1
51 Yosep Krisna http://yosepkrisna.tumblr.com/post/51806654174/mbok-ga-usah-merokok 17-0
52 Meganusa PL http://meganusa.wordpress.com/2013/05/31/semua-orang-berhak-atas-udara-segar/ 17-0
53 Gita Meina http://www.biardiamberbicara.net/2013/05/crowded.html 17-0
54 Velina Aulia http://auliavelina.wordpress.com/2013/05/31/gelap/ 17-0
55 Ika s http://sikatkawat.blogspot.com/2013/05/maaf.html 17-0
56 Diah Sri HORE 20RB 13-4
57 Baiq Nadia http://baiqnadia.tumblr.com/post/51788184584/im-a-tulip-in-a-cup 17-0


No comments:

Post a Comment