Wednesday, 29 May 2013

#hari14

fantastic four ada 4 yang kena denda HORE!


1 Anindita Lintang http://tanclintang.tumblr.com/#51566306680 14-0
2 Margaretha Nitha http://nitnitha.tumblr.com/post/51559232187/little-rocky-the-blinking-stars 14-0
3 Arief Hidayat http://blogearie.blogspot.com/2013/05/bertemu-kembali.html 14-0
4 Deva Pandutama HORE 20RB 13-1
5 Alifah farhana http://alifahfarhana.blogspot.com/2013/05/idealisme.html 14-0
6 Doni Febriando https://www.facebook.com/notes/doni-febriando/indahnya-bertasawuf/10151399134970988 14-0
7 Gusti Arirang http://yellowcoffee.tumblr.com/post/51564210418/kangen-nih 14-0
8 Adhirga Romadhona http://storyofwarnawarni.blogspot.com/2013/05/begitu-banyak-komentar-mengenai-prosesi.html 12-2
9 Sisiana Noer Pradita HORE 20RB 8-6
10 Inez Chrityastuti http://ohpeponi.blogspot.com/2013/05/appreciation-for-children.html 13-1
11 Andin Rahmana P. http://andinrahmana.wordpress.com/2013/05/28/effort-equal-result/ 14-0
12 Derry Syafrabbani http://lomonosodiumglutamat.blogspot.com/2013/05/binangkit.html 14-0
13 Kurnia Binar Septiani http://biinar.blogspot.com/2013/05/change-10-start-end-whatever.html 12-2
14 Annisa Ika Tiwi http://nisaikatiwi.blogspot.com/2013/05/terimakasih-bijaksana.html 14-0
15 Diaz bela Yustisia http://yustisiaspage.blogspot.com/2013/05/14-today.html 14-0
16 Rizky Aldian http://rizkyaldian.blogspot.com/2013/05/danbos-day-out.html 14-0
17 Sarah Karinda http://www.kotakpermenkaret.blogspot.com/2013/05/layang-layang-3_28.html 14-0
18 Putri Amandhari http://missoverste.blogspot.com/2013/05/hari-overblame.html 14-0
19 Fakhri zakaria http://warungmasjaki.wordpress.com/2013/05/28/the-last-of-the-famous-international-playboy/ 10-4
20 Priambodo Nugroho http://whatyoudigfor.com/jalan-sakura/ 14-0
21 Dwi Fajar Novianto http://tulisansangfajar.wordpress.com/2013/05/28/mencari-sinyal-internet-terbaik-di-balikpapan/ 14-0
22 Tri Kurnia Revul A. http://niaandina.blogspot.com/2013/05/random.html 14-0
23 Hermitianta Prasetya http://menakarcahaya.tumblr.com/post/51562137226/decision-maker 14-0
24 Damar Wijayanti http://damarwijayanti.blogspot.com/2013/05/31harimenulis-28-mei-2013-31-liburan.html 14-0
25 Herwanayogi http://sajaksajaksenja.wordpress.com/2013/05/28/kepada-layang-layang/ 14-0
26 Matahari AsySyakuur http://fantasimatahari.blogspot.com/2013/05/project-tumblr-iseng.html 14-0
27 Dhimas Bayu Mahendra http://produksidhimbay.blogspot.com/2013/05/riverkeliling2.html 14-0
28 Erny Kurniawati http://ernykurnia.blogspot.com/2013/05/jus-jambu-oh-jus-jambu.html 14-0
29 Amri Novan http://amrinovan.wordpress.com/2013/05/28/crynet-nanosuit-2-0/ 14-0
30 Aghnia Adzkia http://aghniaadzkia.wordpress.com/2013/05/28/sepenggal-kisah-dari-kharkiv/ 10-4
31 Alia Tita http://aliatita.blogspot.com/2013/05/hukum-orang-ketiga.html 14-0
32 Baharuddin http://baharrobbani.wordpress.com/2013/05/28/bali/ 14-0
33 Hutami Suryaningtyas HORE 20RB 13-1
34 Army Ramadhan http://armessiland.blogspot.com/2013/05/mild-tarikan-berasa-harga-10-ribuan.html 14-0
35 Arini Srinindita http://nindiorsri.blogspot.com/2013/05/nyinyir.html 14-0
36 Rani Tambunan http://merahdanrani.wordpress.com/2013/05/28/agony/ 14-0
37 Hana H Said http://hanapunyacerita.blogspot.com/2013/05/rumah-di-seribu-ombak.html 14-0
38 Yuda Danujatmika http://gondrongmrongos.blogspot.com/#!/2013/05/antara-masa-lalu-dan-masa-depan.html 14-0
39 Titah Asmaning http://buteto.tumblr.com/post/51563186894/takut-vampir-shaolin 14-0
40 Erfina Oktaviani http://lemahsinyal.blogspot.com/2013/05/kehilangan-yang-menyenangkan-bag-1.html 11-3
41 Adriana Adang http://adrianaandang.blogspot.com/2013/05/biasa-yang-luar-biasa.html#Blog1 14-0
42 Maulin ni’am http://maulinniam.wordpress.com/2013/05/28/sebelum-cahaya-kw1-31harimenulis/ 14-0
43 Danastrias HORE 20RB 12-2
44 Ellsye Maria http://athousand-emotions.tumblr.com/post/51566404104/betapa-kuatnya-waktu-betapa-tak-berdayanya-aku 13-1
45 Bernadeta Diana http://moodyperfectly.blogspot.com/2013/05/kopi-susu.html 14-0
46 Wiwik Pertiwi http://wiwpertiwi.blogspot.com/2013/05/diam-bukan-jawaban.html 14-0
47 Chintya Bamby http://logikatanpacela.blogspot.com/2013/05/14-saatnya-kita-pakai-judul-bamby-dan.html 14-0
48 Nawang Wulan http://writeblock.tumblr.com/post/51540796660/kesayangan-3 14-0
49 Kumala Maharani http://word-of-me.blogspot.com/2013/05/ciara-1.html 13-1
50 Mashita Fandia http://mashitafandia.tumblr.com/post/51538952646/the-innocent-man-there-is-no-such-a-nice-guy-in-this 13-1
51 Yosep Krisna http://yosepkrisna.tumblr.com/post/51566348279/sedikit-curhat 14-0
52 Meganusa PL http://meganusa.wordpress.com/2013/05/28/hidup-itu-seperti-roda/ 14-0
53 Gita Meina http://www.biardiamberbicara.net/2013/05/more-than-that.html 14-0
54 Velina Aulia http://auliavelina.wordpress.com/2013/05/28/5-rekomendasi-tempat-makan-di-jogja/ 14-0
55 Ika s http://sikatkawat.blogspot.com/2013/05/teroris-upin-ipin.html 14-0
56 Diah Sri http://moncuwawawa.blogspot.com/2013/05/thanks-too.html 11-3
57 Baiq Nadia http://baiqnadia.tumblr.com/post/51547940658/ponyo-on-the-cliff-2008-synopsis-theres-a 14-0
total denda Rp 660.000

No comments:

Post a Comment